WTF is wrong at work?

Work has been extremely hard lately. I can’t keep up with the work load. It seems like everyone else is racing past me and getting all their work finished while I keep working on the same difficult projects.

It feels like I’m in trouble with management even though no one has officially told me I’m in trouble. The managers keep emailing me and copying other managers.

Maybe I’m paranoid because my last job was full of assholes who constantly tried to have me fired.  Maybe I’m just burned out.  I just hope things get better at work because this is like running my brain through a cheese grater every day.

 

Leave a Reply

