Yeah yeah yeah…I made a doctor’s appointment

Doctor’s appointment on Thursday. Yes, I finally caved after months of suffering through asthma, allergy, and cardiac symptoms. I’m just hoping the doc doesn’t prescribe another round of prednisone (the oral steroid which is life saving, but caused me to gain 70lbs in 6mo with no change in habit).

I guess we’ll just wait and see.

At least Jonathan realized that I don’t hate the outdoors. I love the outdoors. I do not, however, love that I have a life threatening allergic reaction to a bazillion things which are also outdoors.

2 thoughts on “Yeah yeah yeah…I made a doctor’s appointment

  1. I have been going to doctors so long they call me by my first name. I am alive because of them.

    I sure hope you get some real help that will not make you gain weight.

Leave a Reply

