Pain, Pain, Go Away

Today is a bad pain day. My hands are aching and swelling. I can’t take my rings off my left hand because my fingers are so swollen. It hurts to walk, hurts to type, and hurts to sit or lie still. Bad pain days are the sort of days that take away your mental capacity to think of anything other than how bad the pain feels. I hope the pain and swelling lighten up soon. This is mentally exhausting.

Fibromyalgia and RA can die in a fire as far as I’m concerned.

2 thoughts on “Pain, Pain, Go Away

Leave a Reply

